Ebook ☆ Witch Queen MOBI ↠

Witch Queen ➥ [Ebook] ➠ Witch Queen By Kim Richardson ➯ – Thomashillier.co.uk Witch Queen by bestselling author Kim Richardson is a rich YA fantasy perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling, The Girl of Fire and Thorns and The Shannara ChroniclesELENA SURVIVED THE GREAT RA Witch Queen by bestselling author Kim Richardson is a rich YA fantasy perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling, The Girl of Fire and Thorns and The Shannara ChroniclesELENA SURVIVED THE GREAT RACE and the clutches of the high priests, but at a cost The Heart of Arcania, the most powerful magical stone in the land is now in the hands of the wicked priests But worse Jon is capturedThe black blight is a scar on the world, infecting everything with its black magic, festering until no living thing can endure, and Elena might be the only key to stopping it She quickly finds herself thrust into a mystery that could shake her world apart and potentially unleash a greater evil.


10 thoughts on “Witch Queen

  1. Boundless Book Reviews Boundless Book Reviews says:

    If you ve ever read a series, like I m sure most have Usually, you think, oh well it s the second There s no way it could be better than the first Then you start to read and the magic that was In the first, still resides in the heart of this story.Elena the Steel Maiden is on a mission to save Jon But the Black Magic has already poisoned a man, that she loved After realizing she couldn t save him at that moment She had only one choice but to go back to the pit But there is no good news, t If you ve ever read a series, like I m sure most have Usually, you think, oh well it s the second There s no way it could be better than the first Then you start to read and the magic that was In the first, still resides in the heart of this story.Elena the Steel Maiden is on a mission to save Jon But the Black Magic has already poisoned a man, that she loved After realizing she couldn t save him at that moment She had only one choice but to go back to the pit But there is no good news, there s only another dangerous journey She has to go to Witchdom and get some help With a few others following, helping her.There s a part in the book where Elena is describing a power she s never seen before, Beautiful but Terrifying This how I feel This is nail biting, heart pumping, beautiful and terrifying It s a brilliant fantasy read and I love it.I loved Elena, she is confident, even when those think she is weak She fights and isn t afraid to die She knows that so many lives count on her and she ll do anything to keep going There are a ton of new characters in this one Richardson s writing makes it easy to love these characters and really hate the evil ones.The Journey that Elena goes on is so nerve wracking I seriously could not put this book down It s one of those stories, that you don t want to be over but you have to absolutely see what happens next.But I wasn t a mere human I was a steel maiden I can t wait for Blood Witch, I also need these as paperbacks.Lissahttp www.boundlessbookreviews.comhttps www.facebook.com BBReviews


  2. Catalina Catalina says:

    Amazing Absolutely stunning book I couldn t stop reading I am a young writer and I was inspired by this excellent novel


  3. Jennifer Gottschalk Jennifer Gottschalk says:

    As is so often the case with the second installment of a trilogy, I expected this book to be a meandering tale which did not really go anywhere Happily this was not the case and Richardson has delivered a fast paced, compelling story which explores themes of power, justice, friendship and humanity.Readers who have not read the first in the series Steel Maiden will miss quite a bit as Witch Queen is not meant to be read as a stand alone novel Needless to say, the end of the book feels m As is so often the case with the second installment of a trilogy, I expected this book to be a meandering tale which did not really go anywhere Happily this was not the case and Richardson has delivered a fast paced, compelling story which explores themes of power, justice, friendship and humanity.Readers who have not read the first in the series Steel Maiden will miss quite a bit as Witch Queen is not meant to be read as a stand alone novel Needless to say, the end of the book feelslike a pause in the story and I am keen to read the third book in the series to find out how the saga concludes


  4. Darth BookLover Darth BookLover says:

    Excelente secuela, narrativa muy amena y f cil de seguir Historia muy bien llevada acabo Mucha acci n y sorpresas Una vez m s la autora logra mantener tu inter s hasta el final Sin duda ser una enorme trilog a Ya a nada de leerme el ultimo libro Lean el primer libro y no van a parar hasta el ultimo libro Ampliamente recomendado 5 5 estrellas o un 9.9 10


  5. Marta Scheiner Marta Scheiner says:

    Getting hotterI am fully enjoying this series I wasn t sure at first, but of course it s all about knowing who the players are Now, that Elena has proven herself worthy, she s on her way, with her army of witches to fight The foulest of evil So ready for book 3 Highly recommend this book.


  6. Brittany Brittany says:

    Better than book onelike 2.5 starts but I m still not in love with the writing The story did develop a bit better than book one Maybe book three can hit a 3 star for me.


  7. Edna J Dobbs Edna J Dobbs says:

    It was a good read


  8. Haslee Tejada Haslee Tejada says:

    Me record mucho a los juegos del hambre y trono de cristal.


  9. Anaiss Anaiss says:

    Me gusta la traves a de Elena, solo me aburri mucho que se concentraran tanto en el camino Otra vez mala traducci n al espa ol.


  10. Tabi Wares Tabi Wares says:

    Okay, I ve finished it It had none of the entertaining factors of the first one, it was just bad I barely managed to force myself to finish it I will not be reading the last book, I m pretty sure I know what happens Justugh, no The zombies in the forest were probably the best part And some of the magic stuff was interesting Too bad just about everything else was just bone achingly bad.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *