The Two Lives of Lydia Bird

24 February 2020 | By Josie Silver | Filed in: womens fiction.

In this next captivating love story from the 1 New York Times bestselling author of One Day in December, a young woman is reunited with her late fianc in a parallel life But is this happy ending the one she really wants Lydia and Freddie Freddie and Lydia They d been together for than a

Followers

24 February 2020 | By Megan Angelo | Filed in: womens fiction.

An electrifying story of two ambitious friends, the dark choices they make and the profound moment that changes the meaning of privacy forever Orla Cadden dreams of literary success, but she s stuck writing about movie star hookups and influencer yoga moves Orla has no idea how to change her life

All the Ways We Said Goodbye

24 February 2020 | By Beatriz Williams | Filed in: womens fiction.

The New York Times bestselling authors of The Glass Ocean and The Forgotten Room return with a glorious historical adventure that moves from the dark days of two World Wars to the turbulent years of the 1960s, in which three women with bruised hearts find refuge at Paris legendary Ritz hotel.The

This Is Not How It Ends

24 February 2020 | By Rochelle B. Weinstein | Filed in: womens fiction.

From USA Today bestselling author Rochelle B Weinstein comes a moving novel of hearts lost and found, and of one woman torn between two love stories When Charlotte and Philip meet, the pair form a deep and instant connection Soon they re settled in the Florida Keys with plans to marry But just

You Were There Too

24 February 2020 | By Colleen Oakley | Filed in: womens fiction.

Acclaimed author Colleen Oakley delivers a heart wrenching and unforgettable love story about a woman who must choose between the man she loves and the man fate has chosen for her in a novel that reminds us that the best life is one led by the heart Mia Graydon s life looks picket fence perfect

Topics of Conversation

24 February 2020 | By Miranda Popkey | Filed in: womens fiction.

For readers of Sally Rooney, Rachel Cusk, Lydia Davis, and Jenny Offill a compact tour de force about sex, violence, and self loathing from a ferociously talented new voice in fiction Miranda Popkey s first novel is about desire, disgust, motherhood, loneliness, art, pain, feminism, anger, envy,

The Whispers of War

24 February 2020 | By Julia Kelly | Filed in: womens fiction.

The start of World War II looms over three friends who struggle to remain loyal as one of them is threatened with internment by the British government, from the author of the sweeping, stirring Kristin Harmel, internationally bestselling author of The Room on Rue Am lie The Light Over London.

Almost Just Friends (Wildstone, #4)

24 February 2020 | By Jill Shalvis | Filed in: womens fiction.

New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis returns to Wildstone with the touching story of finding your place in the world and the people who make it home Piper Manning s about as tough as they come, she s had to be She raised her siblings and they ve thankfully flown the coop All she has to

Cartier's Hope

24 February 2020 | By M.J. Rose | Filed in: womens fiction.

From the New York Times bestselling author of the lush, romantic historical mystery Kristin Hannah, New York Times bestselling author of The Nightingale Tiffany Blues, a gorgeously wrought novel following an intrepid female journalist in Gilded Age New York as she chases the story of the Hope

The Vineyards of Champagne

24 February 2020 | By Juliet Blackwell | Filed in: womens fiction.

Beneath the cover of France s most exquisite vineyards, a city of women defy an army during World War I, from the New York Times bestselling author of The Lost Carousel of Provence Deep within the labyrinth of caves that lie below the lush, rolling vineyards of the Champagne region, an

The Country Guesthouse (Sullivan's Crossing, #5)

24 February 2020 | By Robyn Carr | Filed in: womens fiction.

A summer rental, a new beginning Hannah Russell s carefully crafted plans for her life have been upended without warning When her best friend died suddenly, Hannah became guardian to a five year old named Noah With no experience at motherhood, she s terrified she s not up to the challenge She

The Book of Candlelight (Secret, Book, & Scone Society, #3)

24 February 2020 | By Ellery Adams | Filed in: womens fiction.

In the new Secret, Book, and Scone Society novel from New York Times bestselling author Ellery Adams, the rain in Miracle Springs, North Carolina, has been relentless and a flood of trouble is about to be unleashed As the owner of Miracle Books, Nora Pennington figures all the wet weather this