Naked in Death (In Death #1)

28 January 2020 | By J.D. Robb | Filed in: futuristic romance.

Here is the novel that started it all the first book in J.D Robb s number one New York Times bestselling In Death series, featuring New York homicide detective Lieutenant Eve Dallas and Roarke It is the year 2058, and technology now completely rules the world But New York City Detective Eve

Born of Fire (The League: Nemesis Rising #2)

28 January 2020 | By Sherrilyn Kenyon | Filed in: futuristic romance.

In a universe where assassins make the law, everyone lives in fear except for Syn Born of an illicit scandal that once rocked a dynasty, he always knew how to survive on the bloodthirsty streets But that was then, and the future is now Syn was raised as a tech thief until his livelihood

Amaryllis (St. Helen's, #1)

28 January 2020 | By Jayne Castle | Filed in: futuristic romance.

Amaryllis Lark is undeniably beautiful She s also one of the best psychic detectives on St Helen s, the earth colony recently cut off from the mother planet, yet not very different from home a place where love still defies the most incredible odds Lucas Trent, the rugged head of Lodestar

Warrior's Woman (Ly-San-Ter, #1)

28 January 2020 | By Johanna Lindsey | Filed in: futuristic romance.

In the year 2139, fearless Tedra De Arr sets out to rescue her beleaguered planet Kystran from the savage rule of the evil Crad Ce Moerr Experienced in combat but not in love, the beautiful, untouched flies with Martha, her wise cracking, free thinking computer, to a world where warriors

Zinnia (St. Helen's, #2)

28 January 2020 | By Jayne Castle | Filed in: futuristic romance.

She s called the Scarlet Lady but only Zinnia Spring would rise above her shocking nickname by dressing defiantly in red Ever since a false tabloid story ruined her reputation and her interior design business, this headstrong lady has made a living using her psychic abilities a highly prized

Slave to Sensation (Psy-Changeling #1)

28 January 2020 | By Nalini Singh | Filed in: futuristic romance.

Dive into a world torn apart by a powerful race with phenomenal powers of the mind and none of the heart In a world that denies emotions, where the ruling Psy punish any sign of desire, Sascha Duncan must conceal the feelings that brand her as flawed To reveal them would be to sentence herself to

Betrayal in Death (In Death, #12)

28 January 2020 | By J.D. Robb | Filed in: futuristic romance.

At the luxurious Roarke Palace Hotel, a maid walks into suite 4602 for the nightly turndown and steps into her worst nightmare A killer leaves her dead, strangled by a thin silver wire He s Sly Yost, a virtuoso of music and murder A hit man for the elite Lieutenant Eve Dallas knows him well.

Seduce Me in Dreams (Three Worlds, #1)

28 January 2020 | By Jacquelyn Frank | Filed in: futuristic romance.

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Nightwalkers and Shadowdwellers series, Seduce Me in Dreams begins a sexy new futuristic series featuring an elite group of military heroes Dark Mysterious Sensual When Bronse Chapel, the commander of a specialized unit of the Interplanetary

Orchid (St. Helen's, #3)

28 January 2020 | By Jayne Castle | Filed in: futuristic romance.

New York Times bestselling author JAYNE CASTLEThe wildly popular alter ego of bestselling author Jayne Ann Krentz creates delectably entertaining paranormal romantic suspense Booklist in the unique, synergistic world of St Helens Library Journal , the not so distant space colony where hearts

Heart of a Warrior (Ly-San-Ter, #3)

28 January 2020 | By Johanna Lindsey | Filed in: futuristic romance.

Stunning statuesque Brittany Callaghan isn t used to seeing Nordic gods in her tiny California town But when the spectacular blond Viking whose name is Dalden turns up at her doorstep, Brittany knows her dream man is very real Dalden claims to be a barbarian warrior since Brittany s passion has

Knight of a Trillion Stars (Matrix of Destiny #1)

28 January 2020 | By Dara Joy | Filed in: futuristic romance.

Fired from her job, exhausted from her miserable Boston commute, the last thing Deana Jones needed when she got home was to find an alien in her living room But how else to explain the magnificent man who claimed he was from beyond the stars He said that his name was Lorgin and that she was part

After Dark (Ghost Hunters, #1)

28 January 2020 | By Jayne Castle | Filed in: futuristic romance.

Life is tough these days for Lydia Smith, licensed para archaeologist Seriously stressed out from a nasty incident in an alien tomb, she is obliged to work part time in Shrimpton s House of Ancient Horrors, a very low budget museum She has a plan to get her career back on track, but it isn t going

Keeper of the Heart (Ly-San-Ter, #2)

28 January 2020 | By Johanna Lindsey | Filed in: futuristic romance.

In search of a true and gentle love, fiery Shanelle Ly San Ter flees the lustful advances of the blue eyed barbarian who has been chosen as her lifemate, confused and frightened by the fevered yearnings the handsome brute has awakened in her innocent soul A warrior, virile and magnificent Falon

Above the Sky (Above the Sky, #1)

28 January 2020 | By Jenny Lynne | Filed in: futuristic romance.

For readers of The Hunger Games and Divergent who want to discover something new HER FIRST EIGHTEEN YEARS WERE FILLED WITH LIES SHE IS ABOUT TO DISCOVER THE TRUTH Eighteen year old Seven and her best friend, Ten, live where all is peaceful except for the violent war raging above the sky.

Saving Askara (Tori & Aderus, #1)

28 January 2020 | By J.M. Link | Filed in: futuristic romance.

Victoria s day starts out like any other aboard the transorbital ship, Phoenix Such is the life of an emergency medicine specialist in the age of post discovery Sure, she had always dreamed of interacting with intelligent extraterrestrial life the real thing, not those microbes on distant

The Sky (Sky Series, Books 1-4)

28 January 2020 | By J.W. Lynne | Filed in: futuristic romance.

For readers of Divergent and The Hunger Games who want to discover something new HER FIRST EIGHTEEN YEARS WERE FILLED WITH LIES SHE IS ABOUT TO DISCOVER THE TRUTH Eighteen year old Seven and her best friend, Ten, live where all is peaceful except for the violent war raging above the sky.

Lost Heart (Celta's Heartmates, #14.5)

28 January 2020 | By Robin D. Owens | Filed in: futuristic romance.

RITA R Award Winning author Robin D Owens first Celta novella Celta, a place of magic, telepathic animal companions, and romance Lost Heart, a story rife with hidden agendas and dangerous secrets Barton Clover, Chief of Security for his large and noble family, is deeply aware of his